skip navigation

15U Midget

Regular Season 2024-25
2024-25 x Regular Season

Saturday August 24, 2024

Honeybaked

15U Midget

Sunday August 25, 2024

Honeybaked

15U Midget

Saturday October 12, 2024

Cleveland Barons

15U Midget

Sunday October 13, 2024

Cleveland Barons

15U Midget

Friday October 25, 2024

Little Caesars

15U Midget

Saturday October 26, 2024

Little Caesars

15U Midget

Saturday November 09, 2024

Buffalo Jr. Sabres

15U Midget

Sunday November 10, 2024

Buffalo Jr. Sabres

15U Midget

Thursday November 28, 2024

Upper Canada Cyclones

15U Midget

Friday November 29, 2024

Don Mills Flyers

15U Midget

Friday November 29, 2024

Ajax Pickering Raiders

15U Midget

Saturday November 30, 2024

15U Midget

MUST QUALIFY-Silver Sticks Qua

Saturday November 30, 2024

Elgin Middlesex Canucks

15U Midget

Sunday December 01, 2024

15U Midget

MUST QUALIFY- Silver Sticks Ch

Sunday December 01, 2024

15U Midget

MUST QUALIFY-Silver Sticks Sem

Saturday December 07, 2024

Chicago Mission

15U Midget

Saturday December 07, 2024

Chicago Mission

15U Midget

Sunday December 08, 2024

Chicago Mission

15U Midget

Saturday December 21, 2024

15U Midget

Pittsburgh Predators

Sunday December 22, 2024

Pittsburgh Predators

15U Midget

Saturday January 04, 2025

Columbus Blue Jackets

15U Midget

Sunday January 05, 2025

Columbus Blue Jackets

15U Midget

Saturday February 15, 2025

Wilkes Barre Scranton

15U Midget

Sunday February 16, 2025

Wilkes Barre Scranton

15U Midget

Saturday February 22, 2025

Little Caesars

15U Midget

Sunday February 23, 2025

Little Caesars

15U Midget

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24 -
Honeybaked
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
1:10 PM EDT
Sun Aug 25 -
Honeybaked
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Covestro-Rink 2
9:25 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Cleveland Barons
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
1:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Cleveland Barons
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Covestro-Rink 2
9:45 AM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
Little Caesars
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Little Caesars
TBD
TBD
Sat Nov 9 -
Buffalo Jr. Sabres
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
2:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
Buffalo Jr. Sabres
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Covestro-Rink 2
9:25 AM EST
Thu Nov 28 -
Upper Canada Cyclones
500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON, L1N 9G4, CA - Rink 2
8:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 29 -
Don Mills Flyers
500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON, L1N 9G4, CA - Rink 4
9:45 AM EST
Fri Nov 29 -
Ajax Pickering Raiders
500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON, L1N 9G4, CA - Rink 2
6:05 PM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ MUST QUALIFY-Silver Sticks Qua
500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON, L1N 9G4, CA
TBD
Sat Nov 30 -
Elgin Middlesex Canucks
500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON, L1N 9G4, CA - Rink 1
2:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ MUST QUALIFY- Silver Sticks Ch
500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON, L1N 9G4, CA
TBD
Sun Dec 1 -
@ MUST QUALIFY-Silver Sticks Sem
500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON, L1N 9G4, CA
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
Chicago Mission
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Chicago Mission
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Chicago Mission
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Covestro-Rink 2
8:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Pittsburgh Predators
990 Castle Shannon Blvd, Castle Shannon, PA, 15234, US
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Pittsburgh Predators
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
3:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Columbus Blue Jackets
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
5:55 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Columbus Blue Jackets
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Wilkes Barre Scranton
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
3:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
Wilkes Barre Scranton
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA - Fed Ex-Rink 1
2:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Little Caesars
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
Little Caesars
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD