skip navigation

2009 Hannan

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday August 24, 2019

Buffalo Jr. Sabers

6

2009 Hannan

3

Saturday August 24, 2019

Buffalo Jr. Sabers

3

2009 Hannan

3

Friday September 06, 2019

Toronto Marlboros

2

2009 Hannan

2

Friday September 06, 2019

Detroit Little Caesars

4

2009 Hannan

3

Saturday September 07, 2019

Elgin Middlesex Chiefs

4

2009 Hannan

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Mississauga Rebels

2

2009 Hannan

4

Saturday September 21, 2019

Cleveland Barons 09'

1

2009 Hannan

5

Saturday September 21, 2019

Cleveland Barons 09'

2

2009 Hannan

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club

3

2009 Hannan

5

Saturday October 05, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club

1

2009 Hannan

2

Sunday October 06, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club

1

2009 Hannan

5

Sunday October 13, 2019

08' Pens Elite Conway

2009 Hannan

Friday October 18, 2019

Rochester Rattlers (Black)

1

2009 Hannan

10

Friday October 18, 2019

Chicago Fury

1

2009 Hannan

9

Saturday October 19, 2019

Oshawa Generals

0

2009 Hannan

4

Saturday October 19, 2019

Highland Park Falcons

3

2009 Hannan

1

Saturday November 02, 2019

The St. James Hockey Academy

0

2009 Hannan

8

Saturday November 09, 2019

Cleveland Barons 09'

3

2009 Hannan

8

Saturday November 09, 2019

Cleveland Barons 09'

1

2009 Hannan

3

Friday November 15, 2019

Windsor Jr Spitfires

3

2009 Hannan

6

Friday November 15, 2019

Mississauga Rebels

3

2009 Hannan

10

Saturday November 16, 2019

Grey Bruce Highlanders

4

2009 Hannan

7

Saturday November 16, 2019

Highland Park Falcons

5

2009 Hannan

1

Sunday November 17, 2019

Toronto Red Wings

3

2009 Hannan

1

Sunday November 24, 2019

08' Pittsburgh Pens Elite - Ne

6

2009 Hannan

5

Sunday December 08, 2019

Buffalo Jr. Sabers

1

2009 Hannan

2

Sunday December 08, 2019

Buffalo Jr. Sabers

1

2009 Hannan

1

Thursday December 19, 2019

Florida Alliance

2009 Hannan

Friday December 20, 2019

Philadelphia Independence

1

2009 Hannan

12

Friday December 20, 2019

New Jersey Rockets

1

2009 Hannan

6

Saturday December 21, 2019

Elgin Middlesex Chiefs

2

2009 Hannan

2

Saturday December 21, 2019

Team Illinois

1

2009 Hannan

2

Sunday December 22, 2019

New Jersey Rockets

2

2009 Hannan

5

Sunday December 22, 2019

Elgin Middlesex Chiefs

3

2009 Hannan

7

Saturday January 04, 2020

Philadelphia Independence

4

2009 Hannan

5

Sunday January 05, 2020

Philadelphia Independence

3

2009 Hannan

5

Friday January 17, 2020

Vaughan Kings

2

2009 Hannan

3

Friday January 17, 2020

Boston Baked Beans

0

2009 Hannan

4

Saturday January 18, 2020

Valley Forge Minuteman

0

2009 Hannan

9

Saturday January 18, 2020

Providence

4

2009 Hannan

6

Sunday January 19, 2020

Boston Jr Terriers

1

2009 Hannan

2

Sunday January 19, 2020

2009 Hannan

1

NJ XHA

6

Saturday February 08, 2020

Buffalo Jr. Sabers

1

2009 Hannan

1

Saturday February 08, 2020

Detroit Little Caesars

2

2009 Hannan

7

Sunday February 09, 2020

Cleveland Barons 09'

3

2009 Hannan

4

Sunday February 09, 2020

Buffalo Jr. Sabers

2

2009 Hannan

1

Saturday February 29, 2020

Cleveland Barons 09'

2

2009 Hannan

7

Saturday February 29, 2020

Philadelphia Independence

3

2009 Hannan

3

Sunday March 01, 2020

Buffalo Jr. Sabers

1

2009 Hannan

4

Sunday March 01, 2020

Buffalo Jr. Sabres

3

2009 Hannan

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
L
Buffalo Jr. Sabers
Harbor Center, Buffalo NY
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
T
Buffalo Jr. Sabers
Northtown Center at Amherst, Amherst Manor Drive, Williamsville, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
T
Toronto Marlboros
Canlan Ice Sports, Martin Grove Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada - Rink #4
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Detroit Little Caesars
Canlan Ice Sports, Martin Grove Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada - Rink #3
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Elgin Middlesex Chiefs
Canlan Ice Sports, Martin Grove Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada - Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Mississauga Rebels
Ford Performance Centre, 400 Kipling Ave, Etobicoke, ON M8V 3L1, Canada - Rink #4
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Cleveland Barons 09'
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
T
Cleveland Barons 09'
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 13 -
08' Pens Elite Conway
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
10:50 AM EDT
Fri Oct 18
W
Rochester Rattlers (Black)
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Chicago Fury
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Oshawa Generals
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Highland Park Falcons
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Qtr Final
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
The St. James Hockey Academy
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Cleveland Barons 09'
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Cleveland Barons 09'
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
Windsor Jr Spitfires
Chesswood Arena, Chesswood Drive, North York, ON, Canada - Rink #2
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
Mississauga Rebels
Scotiabank Pond, Carl Hall Road, North York, ON, Canada - Rink #4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Grey Bruce Highlanders
Chesswood Arena, Chesswood Drive, North York, ON, Canada - Rink #4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Highland Park Falcons
Chesswood Arena, Chesswood Drive, North York, ON, Canada - Quarter Final - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Toronto Red Wings
Scotiabank Pond - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
08' Pittsburgh Pens Elite - Ne
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Buffalo Jr. Sabers
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
Buffalo Jr. Sabers
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Thu Dec 19 -
Florida Alliance
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
6:50 PM EST
Fri Dec 20
W
Philadelphia Independence
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - USA Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
New Jersey Rockets
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - USA Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
Elgin Middlesex Chiefs
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Team Illinois
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
New Jersey Rockets
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - USA Rink - SEMI Final
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Elgin Middlesex Chiefs
Upmc - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Philadelphia Independence
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Community Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Philadelphia Independence
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Varsity Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Vaughan Kings
Cazenovia Buffalo Ice Rink, Cazenovia Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Boston Baked Beans
Cornerstone CFCU Arena, Grigg Lewis Way, Lockport, NY, USA - Heinrich Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Valley Forge Minuteman
Leisure Rinks, Weiss Avenue, West Seneca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Providence
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Boston Jr Terriers
Buffalo, NY, USA - 3465 Broadway St, Cheektowaga NY Holiday Twin Rinks (3.9 Miles from Hotel)
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ NJ XHA
Harbor Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
Buffalo Jr. Sabers
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Detroit Little Caesars
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Cleveland Barons 09'
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Buffalo Jr. Sabers
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Cleveland Barons 09'
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
T
Philadelphia Independence
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Buffalo Jr. Sabers
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Buffalo Jr. Sabres
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL